Annex A: Members of the Maritime International Advisory Panel

S/N	Name	Designation
1	Mr S. Iswaran (Chairman)	Minister for Transport and Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations
2	Mr Palle Laursen	Chief Technical Officer A.P. Møller – Mærsk A/S
3	Mr Ulrik Sanders	Managing Director and Senior Partner Boston Consulting Group
4	Mr Yang Zhijian	Chairman and Managing Director COSCO SHIPPING Lines
5	Mr Remi Eriksen	Group President and CEO DNV
6	Mr Jonathan Wright	Global Managing Partner, Business Transformation (Finance & Supply Chain) IBM Corporation
7	Mr Stephen Fewster	Global Head of Shipping Finance ING Bank N.V.
8	Dr Detlef Trefzger	CEO Kuehne+Nagel International AG
9	Mr Peter Voser	Group Chairman PSA International Pte Ltd
10	Mr Samuel Garcia	Senior Vice President Product Supply Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa Procter & Gamble Co.
11	Mr Ye Gang	Co-founder & Group COO Sea Limited
12	Mr Mike Muller	President Vitol Asia Pte Ltd
13	Mr Håkan Agnevall	President & CEO Wärtsilä Corporation