## Annex A

## List of IMC 2030 Advisory Committee Members

1	Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao	Chairman BW Group Limited
2	Mr Rashpal Bhatti	Vice President , Marketing Freight BHP Billiton
3	Prof Torger Reve	Wilh Wilhelmsen Professor of Strategy and Industrial Competitiveness BI Norwegian School of Management
4	Mr Yasushi Nakamura	Senior Executive Vice President, Executive Director Class NK
5	Mr David Goldberg	Senior Vice President, Ocean Freight Asia Pacific DHL Global Forwarding
6	Mr Remi Eriksen	Group President and Chief Executive Officer DNV GL Group
7	Mr Geir Sjurseth	Branch Manager DVB Bank SE Singapore Branch
		Managing Director Global Head Offshore Finance
8	Mr Peter B Kerr-Dineen	Chairman Howe Robinson Group Pte Ltd
9	Ms Annie Choy	Managing Director IBM Singapore Pte Ltd
10	Mr Barnaby Swire	Chairman John Swire & Sons Limited
11	Dr Detlef Trefzger	Chief Executive Officer Kuehne + Nagel International AG

12	Mr Loo Tze Kian	Managing Director LCH Lockton Pte Ltd
13	Mr Kent Chaplin	Chief Executive Lloyd's, Asia Pacific
14	Mr Eddie Chau	Chairman and Founder Neeuro Pte Ltd
15	Mr Teo Siong Seng	Managing Director Pacific International Lines (Pte) Ltd
16	Mr Ong Kim Pong	Regional Chief Executive Officer Southeast Asia PSA International Pte Ltd
17	Mr Mikael Makinen	President – Marine Rolls Royce
18	Mr Chua Chye Poh	Founder and Chief Executive Officer ShipsFocus Group
19	Mr Esben Poulsson	President Singapore Shipping Association
20	Mr Tan Chin Hwee	Chief Executive Officer for Asia-Pacific Trafigura Pte Ltd
21	Ms Cindy Kong	Managing Director, Shipping/ Specialised Asset Based Financing United Overseas Bank Limited
22	Mr Andrew Tan	Chief Executive Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore