ChemSpill 2017 – List of participating organisations

- 1. Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
- 2. Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority
- 3. Ardent Maritime Singapore Pte Ltd
- 4. Building & Construction Authority
- 5. Chembulk Tankers
- 6. Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
- 7. ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
- 8. Housing and Development Board
- 9. Immigration & Checkpoints Authority
- 10. JTC Corporation
- 11. Ministry of Communication and Information
- 12. Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 13. Ministry of Health
- 14. National Environment Agency
- 15. National Parks Board
- 16. People's Association
- 17. Public Utilities Board
- 18. Sentosa Development Corporation
- 19. Singapore Armed Forces (Including the Republic of Singapore Navy)
- 20. Singapore Civil Defence Force (Including SCDF Marine Command)
- 21. Singapore Customs
- 22. Singapore Land Authority
- 23. Singapore Oil Spill Response Centre Pte Ltd
- 24. Singapore Police Force (Including Police Coast Guard)
- 25. Singapore Tourism Board