List of Board Members

Mr Niam Chiang Meng
Mr Niam Chiang Meng Chairman, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
There are other members in the Board as listed below:
Mr Andrew Tan
Mr Andrew Tan Chief Executive, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
Mr Luke Goh
Mr Luke Goh Deputy Secretary (Trade), Ministry of Trade and Industry
BG (NS) Ishak Ismail
BG (NS) Ishak Ismail Regional Director, Business Development (APAC), BAE Systems Hägglunds AB
Mr Kam Soon Huat
Mr Kam Soon Huat General Secretary & Chief Operating Officer, Singapore Organisation of Seamen
Mr Carl Krogh Arnet
Mr Carl Krogh Arnet Chief Executive Officer, BW Offshore Ltd
RADM Lew Chuen Hong
RADM Lew Chuen Hong Chief of Navy, Republic of Singapore Navy
Dr Vincent Lien
Dr Vincent Lien Director, Wah Hin & Company Pte Ltd
Mr Esben Poulsson
Mr Esben Poulsson President, Singapore Shipping Association
Mrs Quek Bin Hwee
Mrs Quek Bin Hwee Director, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Mr Teo Choo Wee
Mr Teo Choo Wee Executive Director, Fleet Division Pacific International Lines (Pte) Ltd
Mr Chris Ong Leng Yeow
Mr Chris Ong Leng Yeow Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director (Offshore), Keppel Offshore & Marine
Mr Walter Fernandez
Mr Walter Fernandez Editor-In-Chief, Mediacorp Pte Ltd